Therion - Live In Midgård 1

11604 mb
Therion - Live In Midgård 1
Artist: Therion
Album's title: Live In Midgård 1
Label: Wizard ‎– WNB 200.444
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Bulgaria
Date of released: 2002
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock
Genre: Rock
Size: 11604 mb

Download Links

Therion - Live In Midgård 1
MP3 version

31604 downloads at 27 mb/s

Therion - Live In Midgård 1
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Ginnungagap
A2 Invocation Of Naamah
A3 Birth Of Venus Illegitima
A4 Enter Vril-Ya
A5 Riders Of Theli
B1 Symphony Of The Dead
B2 A Black Rose
B3 The Return
B4 Baal Reginon
B5 Flesh Of The Gods
B6 Seawinds
B7 Schwarzalbenheim
B8 In The Desert Of Set

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wizard Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Nuclear Blast
  • Mixed At – Modern Art Studios
  • Mastered At – TTM Mastering


  • Alto Vocals [Alto] – Johanna Mårlöv
  • Baritone Vocals [Baritone] – Petrine Heino*, Risto Hämäläinen
  • Bass Guitar – Johann Niemann*
  • Drums – Sami Karpinen*
  • Edited By, Mixed By – Sam Carpenter
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Christofer Johnsson, Kristian Niemann
  • Mastered By [Mastering] – Tom Müller
  • Producer [Produced By] – Therion
  • Soprano Vocals [Soprano] – Maria Ottoson, Sarah Jezebel Deva
  • Tenor Vocals [Tenor] – Anders Engberg


Recorded in South America and Europe on the "Secret Of The Runes" worldtour during the autumn/winter 2001 and edited and mixed at Modern Art in Stockholm during the spring 2002 by Sam Carpenter
Mastering: Tom Müller at TTM, Berlin

Released as 2 separate tapes under the same cat. no.

"Live In Midgard" on spine and cassette shell.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 1033-2, 27361 10332 Therion Live In Midgård ‎(2xCD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 1033-2, 27361 10332 Germany 2002
SC04107 Therion Live In Midgård ‎(2xCD, Album, Dig) Scarecrow Records SC04107 Mexico 2004
IROND CD 02-405 Therion Live In Midgård ‎(2xCD, Album, Jew) Irond IROND CD 02-405 Russia 2002
IROND MC 02-96 Therion Live In Midgård (Vol.1) ‎(Cass, Album) Irond IROND MC 02-96 Russia 2002
WNB 200.444 Therion Live In Midgård 2 ‎(Cass, Album) Wizard WNB 200.444 Bulgaria 2002

Therion - Live In Midgård 1 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Therion - Live In Midgård 1 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Therion - Live In Midgård 1" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.
© All right reserved. 2017-2022
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Music albums are provided for reference only