Lars Trier, Karin Englund - The Queen's Goodnight

11892 mb
Lars Trier, Karin Englund - The Queen's Goodnight
Artist: Lars Trier
Album's title: The Queen's Goodnight
Label: Harlekin ‎– HMLP 4338
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 1988
Category: Classical
Style: Renaissance
Genre: Reggae
Size: 11892 mb

Download Links

Lars Trier - The Queen's Goodnight
MP3 version

31892 downloads at 27 mb/s

Lars Trier - The Queen's Goodnight
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 The Queen's Godnight 1:23
A2 Ecchoe 1:59
A3 A Fancy 0:56
A4 Bonnie Sweet Boy 1:03
A5 A Gigue 0:55
A6 The Spanish Pavan 3:03
A7 The King Of Denmark's Galliard 3:00
A8 Lachrimae Atiqua Pavan 4:23
A9 Semper Dowland, Semper Dolens 3:03
A10 John Souch's Gilliard 1:35
A11 Complaint 1:14
B1 Kemp's Jig 1:08
B2 A Merry Mood 1:09
B3 Lord Willoughby*s Welcome Home 1:16
B4 Præambulum 1:20
B5 Welsher Tanz 0:56
B6 Prelude 0:27
B7 Bonnie Sweet Robin 2:21
B8 Packinton's Pound 2:53
B9 Præambulum 1:28
B10 Fantasi 1:26
B11 Donna Gentil 1:50
B12 Anna Cathrine's Vise 2:10
B13 The Queen's Godnight 1:08
B14 Mr. Dowlands Midnight 0:55


  • Harpsichord – Karin Englund (tracks: A3, B3, B13 )
  • Lute – Lars Trier
  • Written By – Anonymous (tracks: B1, B2, B6-B8, B12), Francis Pilkington (tracks: A2), Hans Neusiedler (tracks: B4, B5), John Daniel (tracks: A3), John Dowland (tracks: A7-A11, B3, B14), Peter Fabricius (tracks: B9, B10), Thomas Robinson (tracks: A1, A4-A6, B13), Truid Aagesen (tracks: B11)


Lute Music From The Royal Danish Court Of Christian The Fourth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 08 24502 2A1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 08 24502 2B1 A

Lars Trier, Karin Englund - The Queen's Goodnight listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lars Trier, Karin Englund - The Queen's Goodnight album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Lars Trier, Karin Englund - The Queen's Goodnight" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.
© All right reserved. 2017-2022
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Music albums are provided for reference only